First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Patricia Rode Special Services Speech Pathologist CCS prode@rsu13.org
Robin Reed Food Service Food Service Worker CCS rreed@rsu13.org
Janelle Poland Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jpoland@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Dawn Orht Ed Support Educational Technician CCS dohrt@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Kristina Moro Elem/Middle Teacher CCS kmoro@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Amy McFarland Elem/Middle Teacher CCS amcfarland@rsu13.org
Amanda Mank Elem/Middle Teacher CCS amank@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Principal/Title I Teacher CCS djones@rsu13.org
Brittany Holom Ed Support Educational Technician CCS bholom@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Marissa Heal Elem/Middle Teacher CCS mheal@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Kelsey Damon Ed Support Educational Technician CCS kdamon@rsu13.org
Kathleen Cannon Ed Support Educational Technician CCS kcannon@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org