First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher CCS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org