First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location Phone E-mail
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Dawn Orht Ed Support Educational Technician CCS dohrt@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Amanda Mank Elem/Middle Teacher CCS amank@rsu13.org
Kristina Moro Elem/Middle Teacher CCS kmoro@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Tracy Johnson Technology Library-Media Specialist/Tech CCS trjohnson@rsu13.org