First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Anya Aboud Ed Support Educational Technician CCS aaboud@rsu13.org
Marguerite Carroll Elem/Middle Teacher CCS mcarroll@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician CCS hflanagan@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Beth Heidemann Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bvickery@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Food Service Food Service CCS mmcfarland@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org